Our Team

Growing Together

David Weber

VICE PRESIDENT

David joined the partnership group in 2003 and oversees sales and operations in the Irving, mid-cities and DFW Aiport area market.

Mike Bevill

PRESIDENT AND FOUNDER

Mike’s staffing career started in 1995 and founded Nextemp in 2000.

Rod Lehman

VICE PRESIDENT AND FOUNDER

Vice President and Founder Rod’s career in staffing dates back to 1997. Rod oversees sales and operations in the Garland, east and north Dallas area market.

Staffing coordinators

IRVING

Ana Rivera arivera@nextemp.net

Janie Sandoval jsandoval@nextemp.net

Lupe Mazariego gmazariego@nextemp.net

GARLAND

Christy Gutierrez cgutierrez@nextemp.net

Fanny Pargas fpargas@nextemp.net

Valerie Govea vgovea@nextemp.net